some A – Z of my life…

I just found one in the net, patulan na natin, haha…

A – Age: I was born 1989, OK, enough of this, haha…

B – Bed size: err… I dunno… it was home made…🙂

CChore you hate: washing clothes? haha…

D – Dog’s name: Shiro… I forgot why we came up with that name, haha…

E – Essential start your day item: looking at my phone?

F – Favorite color: Blue… but before it was orange… haha…

G – Gold or Silver: Gold…

H – Height: 175 cm…

I – I am: trying… (wehehe)

J – Job: still searching…

K – Kids: I plan to have 2… haha…

L – Longest time awake: I did it for 24 hours in one summer vacation…

M – Mom’s name: Lucia…

N – Nicknames: just call me JuJu…

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: none…

P – Pet Peeve: noise?

Q – Quote from a movie: I can’t remember one… haha…

R – Right or left handed: Right…

S – Siblings: 1 younger brother, 1 younger sister

T – Time you wake up: 8AM (ow kamon, haha)

U Unknown Fact About Me:I don’t eat raisins (often, haha)

V – Vegetable you dislike: ampalaya? but I tried eating it once, haha…

W – Ways you run late: stuck at Facebook… haha…

X – X-rays you’ve had: chest, jaw…

Y – Yummy food you make: Cheezy French Toast with Syrup (yeah baby, haha)

Z – Zoo favorite: a tiger? haha…

Leave a Reply

