Thesis Acknowledgement…

My thesis is done, actually last week pa, haha. So para sa mga hindi makakabasa ng thesis ko, ito yung eksaktong inilagay ko sa acknowledgment page…

First of all, I would like to thank God for giving me all the knowledge I need to be able to write this paper. This thesis would not have been possible too without the help of my adviser Dr. Balmaceda, thank you Sir for being such a patient adviser. Also, thank you to my parents who supported me in my studies. I cannot forget to express my appreciation to Marinelle, Angie, Ernst, Janice, Keno and Arvie who shared their vast knowledge on LaTeX, thanks guys for being a great help during crunch times. I also owe my deepest gratitude to UP Math Club Batch 10A namely Aurea, Bryan, Chenille, Chisa, Doodz, Emy, Julienne, Kayla, King, Miko, Nathan, Paolo, Richele, RJoy, Rob, Therese and Yvon; thanks for believing in me. To my buddies Zur and Mara, thanks for being supportive in my thesis. The author would also like to thank Jethro, Iael, Ram, Rik, Edi, Al John, Mark, Samae, Kessiah, Jenn, Danilyn, Jenny, Denise, Princess, Megan and the rest of the UP Math Club, thanks for the lessons and experiences. To the UP Math Club Batch 10B, namely Angel, Fen, Ferdz, Irish, Jana, Janiel, Jesus Paolo, Jennifer Kay, Melmar, Mico, Philip, Rhaizza, Rose Anne and Vin; thanks for the encouraging words when I was really down. I would also like to extend my gratitude to Trish and Jennica for lifting my spirit up. Also, I want to thank Marco, Salvador, Paul and James for being receptive with my thesis topic. My special thanks to the librarians of College of Science for being patient when I borrow one of my references at the thesis and dissertation area. Another thank you to Comic Alley – SM Fairview branch because I bought my first and only Void Cube at their store. Without it, I do not have a thesis topic. And finally, to all the people whom I didn’t mention above and to those people who believed and didn’t believe in me, a big and warm thank you to all.

Sa mga hindi ko nabanggit, sorry na. Hehe…

Leave a Reply

