Closer You and I by Spongecola

here’s the video of the song by spongecola

at memorize ko na siya

haha

yung chords na lang

then pwede na

haha

enjoy!

🙂

The closer I get to touching you
The closer I get to loving you
Give it a time
Just a little more time
We’ll be together
You and I

Then could I love you more
So much stronger than before
Why does it seem like a dream
So much more so it seems
I guess I found my inspiration
With just one smile, you take my breath away
So hold me close
And say you’ll stay with me now

The closer I get to touching you
The closer I get to loving you
Give it a time
Just a little more time
We’ll be together
Every little smile
That special smile
The twinkle in your eye
In a little while
Give it a time
Just a little more time
So we can get closer
You and I
You come alive
‘Coz everytime I close my eyes
Just can’t forget the picture of your smile
But my love couldn’t wait much longer
Nothing more so it seemed
You were just part of a dream
Must be love at first sight
Hey, there’s a look in your eyes

2 Responses

  1. hahaha ngayon ko lang napanuod. official music video ba ito o complete version ng commercial? (haha bano)

    mixed up pala yung lyrics.

  2. yan daw yung official eh, hehe, and it’s the whole song, a bit faster nga lang nung original
    grabe LSS ko jan, tapos may isang babaeng pumapasok sa isip ko pag naririnig ko na ‘tong part na ‘to:
    “I guess I found my inspiration
    With just one smile, you take my breath away
    So hold me close
    And say you’ll stay with me now”
    hahaha🙂

Leave a Reply

